Hello Peoples!

Featured imageI guess it was only a matter of time until I tried the blogging thing. I’ve been wanting to start this for a while, but caring for the to
ddler, keeping up with my crochet business, and starting as an Independent Younique Presenter, has been keeping me either very busy, or very tired, which makes it kind of difficult to actually sit down and get this blog going.

With the “No Day But Today” mentality (and my love of Broadway showing), here I am. There is no real topic to this blog. So, be prepared to hear about anything and everything that comes up, from crochet to makeup to food to incessant rambling, that’s what I am here to dish out!

Trying to decide on a first topic is hard, so I’ll be freestyling this up until I get my groove…

Buckle up, friends, because life is about to get Craftyful!

One thought on “Hello Peoples!

Leave a Reply

